Testimonials & Reviews

SilkySkin Laser Center

Norma Khal

Cosmetic Laser Center located in Clackamas, OR

10 total reviews

Norma Khal always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Norma Khal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alex E.
Submitted 02/25/20
Great experience at Silky Skin, Norma had an excellently priced package for me and everything from setting up the appoint to the treatment and results were extremely satisfactory!
JonErik R.
Submitted 02/19/20
Whether your looking for a slight touch up or want to go all in on hair removal, Norma is your gal. Her attention to detail, excellent customer service and passion for what she provides is top notch. Norma uses the finest technology and techniques available in today's industry, she'll not only guide you through the process step by step, but her enormous amount of experience allows her to share insights into her craft and make sure that you will be 100% satisfied, she is extremely upfront and honest about each procedure she performs and will constantly monitor you to make sure your as comfortable as can be throughout your treatment. I'm happy to be one of Norma's clients and I would highly recommend her services to anyone interested or searching for quality hair removal.
Lisa M.
Submitted 02/19/20
Norma has done my bikini area and under arms. I heard if you have dark hair, your results are usually great! After one treatment, there was already a huge difference. After the 6 recommended visits, I’m Ecstatic! No bumps, no irritation, no wax appts and it was practically painless. I’ve had two underarm treatments and I don’t have that annoying 5 o’clock shadow anymore. Plus they are soft and never get irritated by deodorant. Thank you Norma! I would recommend you to anyone! Up next chin and lip!!
Rajiha A.
Submitted 02/16/20
I definitely recommend getting laser hair removal with Dr. Norma because she got the perfect machine for that and she does her job professionally.
Noralhuda J.
Submitted 02/16/20
I’ve been doing the laser for hair removal with Dr. Norma and I’m so happy with the results. I drive all the way from Auburn, WA to get my laser done by her because she’s so perfect at her job, the laser machine that she has no one else has it in Washington.
Khamael A.
Submitted 02/16/20
I highly highly recommend getting laser with Dr. Norma she does it and she is so amazing, I come all the way from Seattle to get my laser done with her and I'm so glad with the results, I would give her more than 5 stars because she is doing her job perfectly.
Nora J.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr. Norma is the best doctor I have ever met, she’s so nice and kind and so professional at her job.
Mitta S.
Submitted 02/11/20
I put off laser hair removal for way too long because I heard all the failed attempts of people around me. Then, someone referred me to Norma after they had gone to her two years prior and still had the permanent results. Upon meeting Norma, I knew I made the right decision. She is great and the results came soon! I now plan to do the rest of my body. Don't hesitate!! The results are amazing!
Orah W.
Submitted 02/07/20
Norma always greets you with a warm smile. I struggled with coarse, thick hair to my underarms and bikini area -- hair painful to shave, that would leave ingrown hairs. Norma's laser hair removal is highly effective. I rarely have anything to shave; and, when I do, it is easy breezy. I recommend all my friends and family who have similar body hair issues to Norma because I trust she will safely get the job done :) Thanks, Norma!!
Sameer E.
Submitted 01/18/20
It was awesome ... It's been 2 weeks, it's all gone.